One of the vital ministries of Summerton Baptist Church is the deacons and the care they give to our church family. They are spiritual leaders who are concerned with the spiritual well-being and health of each family of Summerton Baptist. It is their desire to serve the people with joy and love, and meet the needs of those who are widowed. These men are a caring group of men and we are blessed to have them as a part of our ministry of Summerton Baptist Church.

         Deacons:                                        Trustees: 

  •  Dan Yount                                             * Bob Hagerty                
  •  Brian Corbett                                         *Troy Allan                
  •  Jason Corbett                                        *Richard Boston
  •  Bob Jones
  •  Gene Phillips
  •  Trey Phillips
  •  David Tindal
  •  Walker Wells
  •  Robert Young